Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google

  • Preview
  • Watch
  • Ice Tracker
  • Boxscore
  • Recap
  • photos (18)
2011-2012 - Last Season's Matchup
J. Corvo2112-1000
I. White40220200
R. Carter20221200
J. Tlusty21010000
J. Pitkanen2101-2200
P. O'Sullivan4011-1000
T. Gleason20110400
J. Jokinen20110000
J. Skinner2011-1000
T. Ruutu2011-2000
C. Stillman10111000
A. Babchuk30000000
T. Kostopoulos30000000
E. Cole20000000
P. Dwyer20000000
S. Samsonov20000200
J. McBain20000000
J. Harrison2000-1000
B. Sutter2000-1000
C. LaRose2000-2000
T. Bodie2000-2500
E. Staal2000-3000
B. Allen10001000
J. Matsumoto10000000
D. Joslin10000000
C. Ward21250-1-15652.40.923
M. Erat20333000
M. Fisher3202-2411
S. Kostitsyn20222000
M. Goc21012201
C. O'Reilly21012000
S. Weber21011200
J. Smithson21011000
S. Sullivan21011000
P. Hornqvist2101-1000
M. Svatos1101-1000
K. Klein20112000
J. Tootoo20111200
J. Ward20111000
S. O'Brien20110200
C. Franson20110000
F. Bouillon20001200
A. Sulzer20000000
C. Wilson20000000
J. Dumont2000-1000
N. Spaling2000-2000
R. Suter10002200
P. Rinne1651-0-01220.92.955
A. Lindback1601-0-02302.00.933
stats by period - Last Season's Matchup
goals by period
shots by period
goals by period
shots by period
2011-2012 season series
DateScoreW. Goal
Oct 01 '11 CAR 1 at NSH 2 - OT
Sep 23 '11 NSH 3 at CAR 2
E. Staal81334376-1072128
J. Skinner82313263+34662
T. Ruutu82193857+15471
E. Cole82262652-14939
J. Jokinen70193352+32481
J. Corvo82112940-141851
C. Stillman65122739+52432
J. Pitkanen7253035-26011
C. LaRose82161531-215920
J. McBain7672330-83212
B. Sutter82141529+132513
P. Dwyer8081018-61202
B. Allen7241317-18201
T. Gleason8221416-118500
J. Tlusty576612+11400
J. Harrison723710+57200
D. Joslin34279+51011
Z. Boychuk23437-2411
Z. Dalpe15314+0001
T. Bodie59134-76100
J. Matsumoto13202-4400
J. Samson23022+0000
D. Bowman23011+01200
B. Sutter5011-1500
B. Rodney3000+0200
C. Ward7437-26-1018423752.56.923
J. Peters123-5-1433433.98.875
S. Kostitsyn77232750+102042
M. Erat64173350+142273
P. Hornqvist79212748+114765
S. Weber82163248+75663
D. Legwand64172441+132403
R. Suter7043539+205411
M. Fisher82191736-174342
C. Wilson82161834+91722
J. Ward80101929-14254
C. Franson8082129+103022
M. Goc5191524+10602
S. Sullivan44101222+42831
J. Dumont7010919+21612
J. Tootoo5481018+86101
C. O'Reilly3861218+4211
K. Klein8121618+92400
N. Spaling748614-102012
J. Smithson825813-63400
M. Halischuk274812+5201
F. Bouillon441910-32700
S. O'Brien80279+18300
B. Geoffrion20628+3701
J. Blum23358+8811
C. Mueller15033+0200
L. Klasen4000-3000
A. Thuresson3000-1200
S. Begin2000-2400
T. Laakso1000+0000
W. Belak15000-11800
M. Lombardi2000-1000
P. Rinne6433-22-913419052.12.930
A. Lindback2211-5-2495762.60.915
M. Dekanich10-0-03253.60.880 is the official Web site of the Nashville Predators and are trademarks of the Nashville Predators.  NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Nashville Predators and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

NHL Ticket Exchange | Bridgestone Arena | Contact Us | Employment | Terms of Use | Site Map | AdChoices