We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.

Scoring Summary
1st Period
07:11EDM Shawn Horcoff (1) ASST: Ales Hemsky (3), Jean-Francois Jacques (1) 1 - 0 EDM
11:02EDM Gilbert Brule (2) ASST: Dustin Penner (2), Ladislav Smid (3) 2 - 0 EDM
13:58EDM PPG - Zack Stortini (1) ASST: Mike Comrie (3), Taylor Chorney (1) 3 - 0 EDM
19:31EDM Zack Stortini (2) ASST: Andrew Cogliano (3), Jason Strudwick (2) 4 - 0 EDM
2nd Period
02:07EDM Andrew Cogliano (1) ASST: Patrick O'Sullivan (3) 5 - 0 EDM
17:57EDM Denis Grebeshkov (2) ASST: Dustin Penner (3), Gilbert Brule (2) 6 - 0 EDM
19:11NSH Jason Arnott (3) ASST: Patric Hornqvist (3), Dan Hamhuis (1) 6 - 1 EDM
3rd Period
Penalty Summary
1st Period
01:38NSH Triston Grant  Fighting (maj) against  Zack Stortini
01:38EDM Zack Stortini  Fighting (maj) against  Triston Grant
12:03NSH Marcel Goc  Holding against  Ryan Stone
14:22EDM Ales Hemsky  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
17:05EDM Ladislav Smid  Tripping against  Colin Wilson
2nd Period
04:37EDM Gilbert Brule  Roughing against  Francis Bouillon
04:37NSH Francis Bouillon  Roughing against  Gilbert Brule
08:22EDM Ethan Moreau  Holding against  Ryan Suter
12:16NSH Martin Erat  Interference against  Jean-Francois Jacques
15:28EDM Ladislav Smid  Interference against  Patric Hornqvist
3rd Period
08:35EDM Ryan Stone  Boarding against  Joel Ward
18:16EDM Shawn Horcoff  Tripping against  Ryan Jones
5L. SmidD0112402202-0:003:2017:23
10S. HorcoffC101122002147%2:014:1718:04
13A. CoglianoL112201000144%0:002:2413:14
18E. MoreauL0002200000-0:092:2414:30
19P. O'SullivanC011100020150%1:355:0320:17
22J. JacquesL0111022000-0:000:0010:11
27D. PennerR0222020103-1:454:2616:02
32R. StoneC000-1211002-0:004:0714:43
37D. GrebeshkovD1011011000-2:016:2123:40
41T. ChorneyD0111000001-1:061:4914:29
43J. StrudwickD0111001000-0:005:0720:27
46Z. StortiniR2021520000-0:190:008:18
67G. BruleC112222001050%0:000:4710:18
71L. VisnovskyD0002000110-1:540:3020:38
77T. GilbertD0001020111-2:496:2123:41
83A. HemskyR0110231011-2:010:0013:40
89S. GagnerC000-100010050%2:010:0013:29
91M. ComrieC0112020000100%1:540:0013:12
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
38J. Deslauriers (W)  23 - 2417 - 170 - 040 - 41.976060:00

2D. HamhuisD011-3030010-3:062:0019:47
4T. LaaksoD0000031110-0:540:4715:24
6S. WeberD0000081110-6:411:0824:34
8K. KleinD000-4010200-4:392:0020:46
9M. GocC000-120100033%0:100:358:03
10M. EratR000-12310410%5:170:4819:53
11D. LegwandC000-201010186%2:082:2013:48
18M. SantorelliC000-3020011-0:000:009:27
19J. ArnottC101005010150%6:270:1220:46
20R. SuterD0000031000-7:191:0823:25
21T. GrantL000-1510000-0:240:005:49
25J. SmithsonC000-200100150%0:002:278:53
26S. SullivanL0001021140-6:070:1220:21
27P. HornqvistR0111022101-6:270:0020:03
28R. JonesL0000032000-3:580:0013:03
29J. WardR000-3021202-1:151:1616:32
33C. WilsonL000-101121050%2:590:0016:41
51F. BouillonD000-1214012-0:490:4716:56
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
35P. Rinne (L) 0-2-0 4 - 71 - 20 - 05 - 9.556020:00
39D. Ellis   9 - 110 - 00 - 09 - 11.818039:54
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays1/20/6
Faceoff Wins2526
Blocked Shots812
Penalty Minutes1911
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Don VanMassenhoven, Dean Morton
  • Linesmen: Derek Amell, Brian Murphy
  • Head Coaches
  • Pat Quinn: (Edmonton Oilers)
  • Barry Trotz: (Nashville Predators)
  • Edmonton Oilers Scratches
  • Steve Staios
  • Robert Nilsson
  • Steve MacIntyre
  • Nashville Predators Scratches
  • Wade Belak
  • Ben Guite

nashvillepredators.com is the official Web site of the Nashville Predators and nashvillepredators.com are trademarks of the Nashville Predators.  NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Nashville Predators and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

NHL Ticket Exchange | Bridgestone Arena | Contact Us | Employment | NHL.com Terms of Use | Site Map | AdChoices