• RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  70 of 105)
Thursday, 09.16.2010 / 12:06 PM CT / Training Camp Central
Wednesday, 09.15.2010 / 10:31 AM CT / Features
Wednesday, 09.8.2010 / 11:32 AM CT / Features / By Jay Levin
Tuesday, 08.31.2010 / 5:35 PM CT / Features / By Jay Levin
Friday, 08.27.2010 / 5:55 PM CT / Features / By Tom Callahan
Monday, 08.23.2010 / 1:38 PM CT / Features
Friday, 08.20.2010 / 2:30 PM CT / Community
Wednesday, 08.11.2010 / 11:49 AM CT / Features
Wednesday, 08.4.2010 / 3:34 PM CT / Features
Friday, 07.30.2010 / 3:25 PM CT / Features
Tuesday, 07.27.2010 / 10:23 AM CT / Features
Thursday, 07.22.2010 / 5:57 PM CT / Community
Thursday, 07.22.2010 / 2:53 PM CT / Community
Friday, 07.16.2010 / 1:56 PM CT / Features
Friday, 07.16.2010 / 9:17 AM CT / Community
Wednesday, 07.14.2010 / 11:58 AM CT / Community
Sunday, 07.11.2010 / 4:22 PM CT / Features / By Jay Levin
Thursday, 07.8.2010 / 3:24 PM CT / Community
SMASHVILLE CENTRAL

SCHEDULE
 

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS
 

WESTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 CHI 58 36 18 4 160 134 76
2 DAL 55 35 15 5 178 147 75
3 STL 57 31 17 9 138 133 71
4 LAK 54 33 18 3 151 128 69
5 COL 58 29 25 4 155 160 62
6 SJS 53 28 20 5 154 143 61
7 ANA 53 26 19 8 120 125 60
8 NSH 55 25 21 9 142 148 59
9 ARI 54 25 23 6 143 164 56
10 MIN 54 23 21 10 133 134 56
11 VAN 54 22 20 12 125 144 56
12 CGY 54 25 26 3 144 160 53
13 WPG 54 24 27 3 139 157 51
14 EDM 56 22 29 5 138 168 49

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
R. Josi 55 11 29 -2 40
F. Forsberg 55 18 18 -7 36
S. Weber 55 14 21 -5 35
M. Ribeiro 55 6 28 3 34
J. Neal 55 20 13 18 33
M. Ekholm 55 6 19 3 25
R. Ellis 54 6 16 2 22
C. Smith 55 11 7 -1 18
C. Jarnkrok 54 9 8 0 17
C. Wilson 38 4 12 -1 16
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
P. Rinne 20 18 8 .902 2.57
C. Hutton 5 2 1 .916 2.36