Milwaukee Admirals Set AHL Clear Day Roster

Thursday, 03.12.2009 / 1:37 PM CT / News
Milwaukee Admirals
Share with your Friends

Milwaukee Admirals Set AHL Clear Day Roster
Milwaukee, WI – The Milwaukee Admirals have announced their 2008-09 Clear Day Roster, which consists of 20 skaters and two goaltenders.

Only those listed on the Clear Day Roster are eligible to compete in the remaining regular-season games and Calder Cup playoffs, unless emergency conditions arise as a result of recall, injury or suspension. The Admirals may sign junior or college players to amateur tryout contracts, but only after their respective seasons are complete.

The Admirals’ 22-man Clear Day Roster consists of two goaltenders, seven defensemen and 13 forwards.

Dekanich, Mark
MacIntyre, Drew

Dietrich, Robert
Ford, Scott
Franson, Cody
Matheson, Mark
Ramholt, Tim
Sulzer, Alexander
Yonkman, Nolan

Eizenman, Oren
Grant, Triston
Hornqvist, Patric
Jessiman, Hugh
*Jones, Ryan
Maki, Ryan
O'Reilly, Cal
Ortmeyer, Jed
*Pihlstrom, Antti
Santorelli, Mike
Spaling, Nick
Thuresson, Andreas
Wilson, Kelsey

In Residence
Peters, Geoff
Laakso, Teemu
Santorelli, Mark
Werner, Stephen

* denotes currently on NHL roster
  • FACEBOOK is the official Web site of the Nashville Predators and are trademarks of the Nashville Predators.  NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 Nashville Predators and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

NHL Ticket Exchange | Bridgestone Arena | Contact Us | Employment | Terms of Use | Site Map | AdChoices